Ann Napolitano

  • Été 2013. Edward Adler, 12 ans, embarque avec ses parents, son frère aîné et 183 autres passagers à bord d'un vol pour Los Angeles au départ de New York. Parmi eux, un jeune loup de Wall Street qui flirte avec l'hôtesse, un soldat blessé en Afghanistan, un vieil industriel richissime et malade, une ...

  • A twelve-year-old boy, the sole survivor of a tragic plane crash, finds reasons for hope and love in this riveting, life-affirming, luminous novel for readers of Little Fires Everywhere and The Immortalists . One summer morning, Flight 2977 takes off from Newark headed for Los Angeles...

  • DEAR EDWARD

    Ann Napolitano

    • Viking
    • 14 Janvier 2020

    THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ''Astonishing'' Marian Keyes''Outstanding'' John Boyne A luminous, life-affirming novel about a 12-year-old boy who is the sole survivor of a deadly plane crashOne summer morning, a flight takes off from New York to Los Angeles. There are 192 passengers aboard: among t...

empty