THE SAD GHOST CLUB - THE SAD GHOST CLUB VOLUME 1

À propos

Ever felt anxious or alone? Like you don't belong anywhere? Like you're almost... invisible? Find your kindred spirits at The Sad Ghost Club. >>> This is the story of one of those days - a day so bad you can barely get out of bed, when it's a struggle to leave the house, and when you do, you wish you hadn't. But even the worst of days can surprise you. When one sad ghost, lost and alone at a crowded party, spies another sad ghost across the room, they decide to leave together. What happens next changes everything. Because that night they start the The Sad Ghost Club - a secret society for the anxious and alone, a club for people who think they don't belong. >>> For fans of Heartstopper and Jennifer Niven, and for anyone who's ever felt invisible. You are not alone. Shhh. Pass it on. >>>

  • Auteur(s)

    Lize Meddings

  • Éditeur

    Hodder Children''s Books

  • Date de parution

    21/01/2021

  • EAN

    9781444957358

  • Disponibilité

    Disponible

  • Nombre de pages

    208 Pages

  • Longueur

    23 cm

  • Largeur

    14.8 cm

  • Épaisseur

    2.4 cm

  • Poids

    300 g

  • Distributeur

    Olf

  • Support principal

    Grand format

empty